Wecasa, a French home care services platform, requested Parallel Avocats’ expertise in personal data protection law.

1. Challenge

Aware of the strategic nature of personal data issues for its business model (a B2C platform), Wecasa wanted to strengthen its mastery of the legal framework and prioritize its GDPR compliance actions.

2. Solution

Parallel Avocats carried out a comprehensive assessment of Wecasa’s functioning and identified areas of progress for the company’s GDPR compliance program.

3. Bénéfices

The work carried out enabled Wecasa to prepare the necessary actions in the context of its compliance strategy, by building a clear roadmap to be conducted in collaboration with Parallel Avocats. This approach also enabled WeCasa to serenely anticipate the next steps of its development.

Avis du client

« As a platform working with a collective of independent workers, we are subject to multiple regulations (GDPR, platform laws…). Parallel Avocats is fully aware of the latest developments in the field and provides us with very clear and pragmatic recommandations on each of these strategic topics. »

Antoine Chatelain

CEO of Wecasa

Wecasa | Parallel Avocats
Fichier 1

parallel

Parallel is a name chosen to evoke the fact that legal advice must be connected to the operational issues and constraints of companies.

Business and law cannot be dealt with separately.

Understandable in many languages, Parallel also refers to the coexistence of traditional companies and innovative businesses, each of which can take advantage of the industrial revolution we are experiencing, provided they master their legal environment and anticipate its evolution.

Case studies

regulatory

Home services platform and personal data

Wecasa, a French home care services platform, requested Parallel Avocats’ expertise in personal data protection law.

Share

Aware of the strategic nature of personal data issues for its business model (a B2C platform), Wecasa wanted to strengthen its mastery of the legal framework and prioritize its GDPR compliance actions.

Parallel Avocats carried out a comprehensive assessment of Wecasa’s functioning and identified areas of progress for the company’s GDPR compliance program.

The work carried out enabled Wecasa to prepare the necessary actions in the context of its compliance strategy, by building a clear roadmap to be conducted in collaboration with Parallel Avocats. This approach also enabled WeCasa to serenely anticipate the next steps of its development.

Antoine Chatelain

CEO of Wecasa

« As a platform working with a collective of independent workers, we are subject to multiple regulations (GDPR, platform laws…). Parallel Avocats is fully aware of the latest developments in the field and provides us with very clear and pragmatic recommandations on each of these strategic topics. »

Ce site utilise des cookies d'audience afin d'améliorer la navigation et les fonctionnalités.

Wecasa, plateforme française de services à domicile, a fait appel à l’expertise de Parallel Avocats en droit des données personnelles.

1. Challenge

Consciente du caractère stratégique des enjeux de protection des données personnelles pour son business model (plateforme B2C), Wecasa souhaitait renforcer sa maîtrise du cadre juridique et identifier les chantiers prioritaires dans le cadre de sa démarche de conformité avec le RGPD.

2. Solution

Parallel Avocats a conduit un travail complet de diagnostic du fonctionnement existant, d’analyse des axes de progrès et d’identification des chantiers prioritaires de conformité avec le droit des données personnelles.

3. Bénéfices

Le travail réalisé a permis à Wecasa de préparer les actions nécessaires dans le cadre de sa stratégie data, en ayant une feuille de route (roadmap) claire à exécuter en collaboration avec Parallel Avocats. Cette démarche a aussi permis à Wecasa d’anticiper les prochaines étapes de son développement avec sérénité.

Avis du client

« En tant que plate-forme travaillant avec un collectif d’indépendants, nous sommes soumis à de multiples réglementations (RGPD, droit des plateformes...). Parallel Avocats est parfaitement au courant des dernières actualités et nous fournit sur chaque thème des recommandations très claires et pragmatiques.»

Antoine Chatelain

CEO de Wecasa

Wecasa | Parallel Avocats
Fichier 1

parallel

Parallel est un nom choisi pour évoquer le fait que le travail d’accompagnement juridique doit être conduit en considération directe des enjeux et contraintes opérationnelles des entreprises. L’un, le business, ne pourra pas durer sans l’autre, le juridique.

Compréhensible dans de nombreuses langues, Parallel évoque aussi la coexistence des acteurs traditionnels et des modèles nouveaux, qui peuvent chacun tirer parti de la révolution industrielle que nous vivons, à condition de maîtriser leur environnement juridique et anticiper son évolution.

Case studies

regulatory

Plateforme de services à domicile et données personnelles

Wecasa, plateforme française de services à domicile, a fait appel à l’expertise de Parallel Avocats en droit des données personnelles.

partager sur

Consciente du caractère stratégique des enjeux de protection des données personnelles pour son business model (plateforme B2C), Wecasa souhaitait renforcer sa maîtrise du cadre juridique et identifier les chantiers prioritaires dans le cadre de sa démarche de conformité avec le RGPD.

Parallel Avocats a conduit un travail complet de diagnostic du fonctionnement existant, d’analyse des axes de progrès et d’identification des chantiers prioritaires de conformité avec le droit des données personnelles.

Le travail réalisé a permis à Wecasa de préparer les actions nécessaires dans le cadre de sa stratégie data, en ayant une feuille de route (roadmap) claire à exécuter en collaboration avec Parallel Avocats. Cette démarche a aussi permis à Wecasa d’anticiper les prochaines étapes de son développement avec sérénité.

Antoine Chatelain

CEO de Wecasa

« En tant que plate-forme travaillant avec un collectif d’indépendants, nous sommes soumis à de multiples réglementations (RGPD, droit des plateformes…). Parallel Avocats est parfaitement au courant des dernières actualités et nous fournit sur chaque thème des recommandations très claires et pragmatiques.»

Ce site utilise des cookies d'audience afin d'améliorer la navigation et les fonctionnalités.