Fichier 1

parallel

Parallel is a name chosen to evoke the fact that legal advice must be connected to the operational issues and constraints of companies.

Business and law cannot be dealt with separately.

Understandable in many languages, Parallel also refers to the coexistence of traditional companies and innovative businesses, each of which can take advantage of the industrial revolution we are experiencing, provided they master their legal environment and anticipate its evolution.

Case studies

corporate

regulatory

Structuring an accounting software

Pennylane, a digital financial and accounting solution, has sought the advice of Parallel Avocats to build an adequate legal structure for its business.

Share

Having the ambition to allow entrepreneurs to efficacely run their business and to lean on efficient technology, Pennylane wanted to conduct a legal analysis of its activities in order to build its business model and adopt a fit structure.

Parallel Avocats carried out an in-depth work in order to identify the legal constraints linked to the deployment of this innovative technology for accounting and the available structuring options, both from a contractual and a corporate point of view. On this basis, the executive team of Pennylane was able to deploy its vision.

This legal work allowed Pennylane to implement a relevant corporate governance and an operation functioning compliant with applicable legal rules. These foundations turned out to be an acceleration factor for Pennylane’s growth.

Arthur Waller

Co-founder and Head of strategic partnerships

« We engaged Parallel Avocats in light of their experience in the structuration of digital companies and their strong knowledge of software. It was also important for us to benefit from their dual competence in regulatory and corporate in order for us to have a 360° vision of our strategic legal issues »

Ce site utilise des cookies d'audience afin d'améliorer la navigation et les fonctionnalités.

Fichier 1

parallel

Parallel est un nom choisi pour évoquer le fait que le travail d’accompagnement juridique doit être conduit en considération directe des enjeux et contraintes opérationnelles des entreprises. L’un, le business, ne pourra pas durer sans l’autre, le juridique.

Compréhensible dans de nombreuses langues, Parallel évoque aussi la coexistence des acteurs traditionnels et des modèles nouveaux, qui peuvent chacun tirer parti de la révolution industrielle que nous vivons, à condition de maîtriser leur environnement juridique et anticiper son évolution.

Case studies

regulatory

Le logiciel et la technologie au service de la comptabilité

Pennylane, solution numérique de gestion de comptabilité et de gestion de flux financiers, a fait appel à Parallel Avocats pour structurer juridiquement son modèle.

partager sur

Ayant l’ambition de permettre aux entrepreneurs de piloter efficacement leur entreprise et de s’appuyer sur une technologie efficiente, Pennylane a conduit un travail d’analyse juridique pour construire son modèle économique et adopter une structure robuste.

Les avocats du cabinet Parallel ont effectué un travail approfondi pour identifier les contraintes juridiques liées au déploiement de cette technologie innovante pour la comptabilité et les possibilités de structuration, tant contractuelles que corporate. Sur cette base, les dirigeants de Pennylane ont pu déployer leur vision.

Ce travail juridique a permis à Pennylane de mettre en place une gouvernance de société pertinente ainsi que des fonctionnements opérationnels en ligne avec les règles juridiques applicables. Ces fondations solides se sont avérées être un facteur d’accélérateur de croissance.

Arthur Waller

co-fondateur et directeur des partenariats stratégiques

« Nous avons sollicité Parallel Avocats pour leur expérience dans la structuration des entreprises technologiques et leur connaissance approfondie des logiciels. Il était également important de bénéficier de leur double compétence, en règlementaire et corporate, pour avoir une vision à 360° des enjeux juridiques stratégiques. »

Ce site utilise des cookies d'audience afin d'améliorer la navigation et les fonctionnalités.