Fichier 1

parallel

Parallel is a name chosen to evoke the fact that legal advice must be connected to the operational issues and constraints of companies.

Business and law cannot be dealt with separately.

Understandable in many languages, Parallel also refers to the coexistence of traditional companies and innovative businesses, each of which can take advantage of the industrial revolution we are experiencing, provided they master their legal environment and anticipate its evolution.

Case studies

corporate

Investment in future equity

Advising InMemori in connection with a fundraising in the form of a SAFE (simple agreement for future equity).

Share

InMemori wanted to raise a significant seed capital (2.5 million euros) quickly and simply.

Design of a SAFE-type mechanism, in the form of share subscription warrants giving the right to shares at the time of a future equity finacing. Determination of conditions for raising from different types of investors (venture capital funds, foreign investors, business angels).

Completion of a fundraising to finance InMemori's development in France and the United States using a simpler mechanism than a traditional equity financing and without having to determine the company's valuation.

Ce site utilise des cookies d'audience afin d'améliorer la navigation et les fonctionnalités.

Fichier 1

parallel

Parallel est un nom choisi pour évoquer le fait que le travail d’accompagnement juridique doit être conduit en considération directe des enjeux et contraintes opérationnelles des entreprises. L’un, le business, ne pourra pas durer sans l’autre, le juridique.

Compréhensible dans de nombreuses langues, Parallel évoque aussi la coexistence des acteurs traditionnels et des modèles nouveaux, qui peuvent chacun tirer parti de la révolution industrielle que nous vivons, à condition de maîtriser leur environnement juridique et anticiper son évolution.

Case studies

corporate

Levée de fonds contre actions futures

Conseil d’InMemori dans le cadre d’une levée de fonds sous la forme d’un SAFE (simple agreement for future equity)

partager sur

InMemori a voulu réaliser une levée de fonds seed significative (2,5 millions d’euros) rapidement et simplement.

Définition d’un mécanisme de type SAFE (simple agreement for future equity), sous la forme de bons de souscription d’actions donnant le droit à des actions lors d’une prochaine levée de fonds. Détermination de conditions permettant de lever auprès de différents types d’investisseurs (fonds de venture, investisseurs étrangers, business angels).

Réalisation d’une levée de fonds permettant de financer le développement d’InMemori en France et aux Etats-Unis selon un mécanisme plus simple qu’une levée classique et sans avoir à déterminer la valorisation de la société.