Fichier 1

parallel

Parallel is a name chosen to evoke the fact that legal advice must be connected to the operational issues and constraints of companies.

Business and law cannot be dealt with separately.

Understandable in many languages, Parallel also refers to the coexistence of traditional companies and innovative businesses, each of which can take advantage of the industrial revolution we are experiencing, provided they master their legal environment and anticipate its evolution.

Case studies

regulatory

Securing contractual relations with self-employed workers

WeMaintain, a company digitalizing elevator maintenance, needed to restructure its contractual relations with specialized self-employed technicians who carry out maintenance missions on elevators managed by WeMaintain.

Share

WeMaintain needed simple, precise and sufficiently flexible contracts to frame the relationship with elevator technicians. This required to master the reality of WeMaintain’s operational functioning with technicians while considering the specificities of the elevator maintenance industry.

After having studied the detailed functioning of a maintenance mission and the operational constraints of WeMaintain, Parallel drafted contracts to help WeMaintain structure its business model from a legal point of view.

WeMaintain benefited from Parallel’s intervention and reached its objectives in a tight schedule. The contract template, updated with the latest rules on independent work, allowed WeMaintain to easily unfold its innovative legal structure.

Jade Francine

WeMaintain Co-founder and COO

Parallel perfectly understood our goals, our corporate culture and our operations. We are delighted with the feedback on our contracts and continue to solicit the firm’s lawyers on other matters. .

Ce site utilise des cookies d'audience afin d'améliorer la navigation et les fonctionnalités.

Défiler vers le bas
Fermer

Parallel

Le nom Parallel a été choisi pour évoquer, tout en étant compréhensible dans plusieurs langues, le fait que le travail d’accompagnement juridique doit être conduit en considération directe des contraintes opérationnelles des modèles économiques.

L’un, le business, ne va pas sans l’autre, le juridique.

Parallel évoque également la coexistence de sociétés traditionnelles et de modèles nouveaux, qui chacun peuvent tirer leur parti de la révolution numérique, à condition de maîtriser leur environnement juridique et anticiper son évolution.

Case studies

compliance

Sécurisation des relations contractuelles avec les travailleurs indépendants

La société WeMaintain, une entreprise qui digitalise la maintenance d’ascenseur, avait besoin de restructurer ses relations contractuelles avec les techniciens indépendants spécialisés qui réalisent des missions de maintenance sur des ascenseurs dont la gestion est confiée à WeMaintain.

partager sur

WeMaintain avait besoin de contrats simples, précis et suffisamment souples pour encadrer ses relations avec les techniciens d’ascenseurs. Cet équilibre nécessitait de maîtriser la réalité du fonctionnement de WeMaintain avec les techniciens tout en tenant compte des spécificités de l’industrie de la maintenance d’ascenseurs.

Après avoir étudié le fonctionnement détaillé d’une mission de maintenance et les contraintes opérationnelles de WeMaintain, Parallel a rédigé des modèles de contrats afin de permettre à WeMaintain de les déployer pour structurer son modèle économique.

WeMaintain a bénéficié d’une intervention du cabinet pour atteindre ses objectifs dans un timing resserré. Le modèle de contrat, à jour des dernières règles relatives au travail indépendant, permet à WeMaintain de déployer son nouveau fonctionnement juridique en toute simplicité.

Jade Francine

Co-founder et COO de WeMaintain

« Parallel a parfaitement compris nos objectifs, notre culture d’entreprise et notre fonctionnement. Nous sommes ravis des premiers retours sur nos contrats et continuons à solliciter les avocats du cabinet sur d’autres missions. »