We have chosen the term « Parallel » so as to evoke the importance of legal advice connected to the operational constraints of innovative business models. Business and law cannot be dealt with separately. Parallel is also an evocation of the coexistence of traditional companies and innovative businesses, which can both benefit from the digital revolution provided that they master their legal environment and anticipate its evolutions.


the Future Today

The French law
firm for the digital economy

“the past and the present
are our means, it is only
the future that matters”

Blaise Pascal


Parallel Avocats: the French law firm for the digital economy and platforms

Parallel’s expertise has been structured with the future of the third industrial revolution in mind. The depth and magnitude of the legal challenges faced by digital businesses deserve a focused legal partner.

Working with Parallel Avocats allows you to shift from the vision to the implementation of your ventures in a safe legal environment. We take disruptive technologies seriously and analyze them in depth. Our mission is to ensure that innovative technologies and digital businesses deliver their promises and set the canvas for a strong digital economy.

We have chosen to create an independent and specialized law firm in order to advise and defend our clients (in particular platforms, marketplaces, investors, insurers or large corporates) in the best conditions, thanks to our intimate knowledge of their business models, of their operational processes and, more generally, our integration in the French digital ecosystem.

Arthur Millerand & Michel Leclerc, founding partnersOur services

Fermer

Parallel

Le nom Parallel a été choisi pour évoquer, tout en étant compréhensible dans plusieurs langues, le fait que le travail d’accompagnement juridique doit être conduit en considération directe des contraintes opérationnelles des modèles économiques. L’un, le business, ne va pas sans l’autre, le juridique. Parallel évoque également la coexistence de sociétés traditionnelles et de modèles nouveaux, qui chacun peuvent tirer leur parti de la révolution numérique, à condition de maîtriser leur environnement juridique et anticiper son évolution.

Contactez nous

Mastering

the Future today

“Le passé et le présent
sont nos moyens, le seul
avenir est notre fin ”

Blaise Pascal

Accompagner
la troisième révolution
industrielle


Présentation

Parallel Avocats : le cabinet d’avocats
de référence pour l’économie
numérique et les plateformes

A la frontière entre l’économie d’aujourd’hui et de demain, Parallel Avocats accompagne les acteurs de la troisième révolution industrielle vers la pleine maîtrise de leur avenir. En effet, l’importance des mutations juridiques découlant du développement du numérique impose une attention de tous les instants.

Intégrer l’univers de Parallel Avocats c’est passer de la vision à la réalisation de vos projets en veillant à la sécurité juridique.

L’innovation disruptive mérite une approche juridique dédiée afin que soient réunies toutes les conditions de l’avènement d’une économie numérique forte.

Nous avons fait le choix de créer un cabinet sectoriel pour conseiller et défendre nos clients (notamment, plateformes, marketplaces, investisseurs, assureurs ou grands groupes) dans les meilleurs conditions grâce à une connaissance intime des modèles économiques, de leur réalité opérationnelle et plus largement de l’écosystème digital français.

Michel Leclerc & Arthur Millerand Nos expertises